top of page

Recent Posts



MAGICAL MONDAYS: Love Language: Physical Touch

Romantic Tip: Give your spouse a back scratch or back massage, which ever they like more- while you are sitting by them. It is a very simple way of saying I love and care about you, to that person who's love language is physical touch.

(Love Languages are how you feel and show your love. There are five main ones: Physical Touch, Gifts, Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, and Acts of Service.

are from Gary Chapman's book the Five Love Languages)

bottom of page